Schering Stiftung

Theatre 

hell erzählen – A Youth Theatre Project in Hellersdorf

hell erzählen – A Youth Theatre Project in Hellersdorf

Date:

January 25, 2013, 8–10 p.m.


17.12.2012, Berlin | On January 25, 2013, at 8 p.m., the play hell erzählen will premiere at the Theater o.N. With this play, the Theater o.N. continues its productions with children and youth from the Berlin-Hellersdorf district, which it has successfully carried out with support from the Schering Stiftung since March 2010. The plays are designed to help young amateur actors, most of them from educationally deprived backgrounds, to develop self-awareness and self-confidence, to learn to think about different choices, and to see their lives as something that can be changed.

This follow-up project focuses on the individual life stories of the young people. In cooperation with the professional staff of the Theater o.N., their life experiences are transformed into a play that takes the form of a fairy tale – the archetypal performing arts form. Nine young people between the age of 11 and 15 from Hellersdorf have written and rehearsed this play about everyday life and new beginnings. Following the premiere at the Theater o.N., they will present their play six times in Hellersdorf (at “Treibhaus” and “Eastend”) and will travel to Hamburg and Dresden for guest performances.

As part of its cultural education program, the Schering Stiftung for some time has cooperated with the Theater o.N. to help young people from Marzahn-Hellersdorf, a district that, unlike Neukölln and Kreuzberg, has not yet received a lot of media attention as a problem area. Recent studies show that it takes at least two years for aesthetic education and artistic practice to have a lasting impact on children and young people. Promoting cultural education thus should not focus on individual projects, but on longer-term approaches. With our support, we hope that this ambitious project will be in the future of as many young people as possible.

 

hell erzählen

A play by and with young people from Berlin Marzahn-Hellersdorf

Premiere: January 25, 2013, 8 p.m.

Theater o.N.
Kollwitzstraße 53 | 10405 Berlin
Phone: +49.30.440 92 14
info@theater-on.com
www.theater-on.com

Additional Performances:

January 26, 2013, 8 p.m.

Theater o.N., Kollwitzstraße 53 | 10405 Berlin, followed by a conversation with the audience

 

January 31, 2013, 7 p.m.

February 1, 2013, 10 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Treibhaus, Allee der Kosmonauten 170, 12685 Berlin

 

February 22, 2013, 7 p.m.

February 25, 2013, 10 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Eastend Berlin e.V., Tangermünder Straße 127, 12627 Berlin

 

For the shows at Theater o.N., please reserve your tickets by phone ++49 (0)30-440 92 14 or by e-mail at info@theater-on.com.

 

Text and Play: Stefan, Paul, Melisa, Lara, Jass, Pia, Nathalie, Paul-Justin, René | Project Management and Stage Direction: Cindy Ehrlichmann | Project Management and Artistic Direction: Dagmar Domrös | Music: Gerhard Schmitt, Minas Suluyan | Set Design: Tina Schulle | Choreography: Mandy Pfennig | Assistant: Michaela Millar | Production: Eva-Karen Tittmann

 

For more information, please contact the Schering Stiftung at ++49 (0)30-20 62 29 60 or visit http://www.theater-on.com/.

You might also be interested in

April 01, 2021 – April 01, 2022

The amazing Adventures of Alexander von Humboldt

A theater project of the Komödie am Kurfürstendamm

October 18, 2018

Art Workshop “Bunte Spinne”

Art Workshops for Children and Youth at the SOS Children’s Village Berlin-Moabit

January 01 – December 31, 2020

Max – Artists in Residence at Schools

Art encounters at schools

March 01 – June 30, 2019, Berlin

Copykids

An Outreach Project in Connection with the Exhibition “Mantegna and Bellini: Masters of the Renaissance”

January 01, 2019 – December 31, 2020, 10969 Berlin

Standortwechsel

Open Art Studio

Newsletter 

Contact & social networks

Schering Stiftung

Unter den Linden 32-34
10117 Berlin

Telefon: +49 - 30 - 20 62 29 65
Email: info@scheringstiftung.de

Opening hours
Project space

Thursday to Monday: 1 pm - 7 pm
Saturday to Sunday: 11 am - 7 pm
free entrance

Follow us!

Follow us on our social media channels to find out the latest developments!

facebook Youtube Instagram

Schering Stiftung

Theater 

hell erzählen – ein Jugendtheaterprojekt in Hellersdorf

hell erzählen – ein Jugendtheaterprojekt in Hellersdorf

Termin:

25.01.2013, 20–22 Uhr


Am 25.01.2013 um 20 Uhr feiert das Theaterstück hell erzählen im Theater o.N. Premiere. Mit dieser Aufführung setzt das Theater o.N. seine Inszenierungen mit Kindern und Jugendlichen aus dem Bezirk Berlin-Hellersdorf fort, an denen seit März 2010 mit Unterstützung der Schering Stiftung erfolgreich gearbeitet wird. Die jungen Laienschauspieler, größtenteils aus bildungsfernen Haushalten, sollen im Spiel Souveränität und Selbstbewusstsein entwickeln und lernen, über Handlungsalternativen nachzudenken sowie im besten Fall ihr eigenes Leben als veränderbar zu begreifen.

 

In diesem Folgeprojekt steht die individuelle Biographie der Jugendlichen im Mittelpunkt. In Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen Mitarbeitern des Theater o.N. werden Erfahrungen aus dem Leben der Jugendlichen zu einer Theaterinszenierung im Stil eines Märchens – der Urform des darstellenden Spiels – verarbeitet. Neun Hellersdorfer Jugendliche zwischen 11 und 15 Jahren haben dieses Theaterstück über Alltag und Aufbruch geschrieben und erprobt. Nach der Premiere im Theater o.N. zeigen die Jugendlichen ihre Inszenierung insgesamt sechs Mal in Hellersdorf (»Treibhaus« und »Eastend«) und reisen zu Gastspielen nach Hamburg und Dresden.

Mit ihrem kulturellen Bildungsprogramm engagiert sich die Schering Stiftung in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Theater o.N. bereits seit geraumer Zeit für Jugendliche aus Marzahn-Hellersdorf, ein Bezirk der im Schatten Neuköllns und Kreuzbergs bisher nicht als problematisch in den Medien diskutiert wurde. Neueste Studien belegen, dass eine nachhaltige Wirkung für Kinder und Jugendliche durch ästhetische Erziehung und künstlerischen Praxis frühestens nach zwei Jahren erreicht wird. Die Förderung von kultureller Bildung kann daher nicht in Einzelprojekten erfolgen, sondern sollte sich auf längerfristige Konzepte konzentrieren. Mit der Förderung verbinden wir die Hoffnung, dass dieses ambitionierte Projekt für möglichst viele junge Menschen Zukunft wird.

hell erzählen
Theater von und mit Jugendlichen aus Berlin Marzahn-Hellersdorf

Premiere: 25.01.2013, 20 Uhr

Theater o.N.
Kollwitzstraße 53 | 10405 Berlin
Tel. +49.30.440 92 14

info@theater-on.com

www.theater-on.com

Weitere Vorstellungen:

26.01.2013, 20 Uhr

Theater o.N., Kollwitzstraße 53, 10405 Berlin

mit anschließendem Publikumsgespräch

31.01.2013, 19 Uhr

01.02.2013, 10 und 19 Uhr

Treibhaus, Allee der Kosmonauten 170, 12685 Berlin

22.02.2013, 19 Uhr

25.02.2013, 10 und 19 Uhr

Eastend Berlin e.V., Tangermünder Straße 127, 12627 Berlin

Für die Vorstellungen im Theater o.N. bitte anmelden unter Tel. 030-440 92 14 oder info@theater-on.com

Text und Spiel: Stefan, Paul, Melisa, Lara, Jass, Pia, Nathalie, Paul-Justin, René | Projektleitung, Regie: Cindy Ehrlichmann | Projektleitung, Dramaturgie: Dagmar Domrös | Musik: Gerhard Schmitt, Minas Suluyan | Ausstattung: Tina Schulle | Choreografie: Mandy Pfennig | Assistenz: Michaela Millar | Produktion: Eva-Karen Tittmann

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie bei der Schering Stiftung unter 030-20 62 29 60 sowie unter: http://www.theater-on.com

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

18.10.2018

Kunstwerkstatt Bunte Spinne

Kunstworkshops für Kinder und Jugendliche im SOS-Kinderdorf Berlin-Moabit

01.01.2020

Max – Artists in Residence

Kunstbegegnungen in der Schule

01.03. – 30.06.2019, Berlin

Copykids

Ein Vermittlungsprojekt zur Ausstellung „Mantegna und Bellini. Meister der Renaissance“

10969 Berlin

Standortwechsel

Offene Kunstwerkstatt

Newsletter 

Kontakt & soziale Netzwerke

Schering Stiftung

Unter den Linden 32-34
10117 Berlin

Telefon: +49 - 30 - 20 62 29 65
Email: info@scheringstiftung.de

Öffnungszeiten
Projektraum

Donnerstag bis Freitag: 13-19 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag: 11-19 Uhr
Eintritt frei

Folgen Sie uns!

Folgen Sie uns auf unseren weiteren Kanälen und erfahren Sie so von den neuesten Entwicklungen!

facebook Youtube Instagram